This week on Addicted Fishing Podcast we have a special guest in the house and he accomplished a feat not many people have ever done. He rowed 20 miles offshore to catch an albacore tuna. Listen to find out the whole story! Visit His Website - https://www.theoceancoach.com/

Help Us GROW! π—¦π˜‚π—―π˜€π—°π—Ώπ—Άπ—―π—² π—›π—˜π—₯π—˜: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED

Purchase Addicted SWAG! http://bit.ly/addictedfishingswag

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Discounts for Addicted FANS!
20% OFF Mustad Fishing Products: http://bit.ly/mustad-discount
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Join the Conversation!
Facebook: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingFB
Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG
Twitter: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingtwitter
Podcast: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingpodcast
Our Forum: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingforum

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Products We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: http://bit.ly/okuma-fishing
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing-amz
Yakima Fishing Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-racks-amz
Brad’s Killer Fishing: http://bit.ly/brads-killer-fishing-gear
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shortbus-flashers
Tufline: http://bit.ly/tuf-line-amz
Fillet Away: https://amzn.to/2QkSNhi
Pro Cure Scents: http://bit.ly/pro-cure-bait-scents
Nikwax: https://amzn.to/2UGEhRO
Simms Fishing: http://bit.ly/simms-fishing-amz
Humminbird Fish Finders: https://amzn.to/30axPGF
Cannon Downriggers: http://bit.ly/cannon-downriggers
Minn Kota Trolling: http://bit.ly/minn-kota-amz

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά What We Film With
Drone 1: https://amzn.to/2LIvF8t
Drone 2: https://amzn.to/2NmxGJj
Camera 1: https://amzn.to/2LbL0fR
Big Camera 2: https://amzn.to/2EgY9mp
Lens: https://amzn.to/2QP8qMY
GoPro: https://amzn.to/2L8Vqwu

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Computer Equipment
Computer: https://amzn.to/2Pv2T9W
Editing software: https://amzn.to/2L9dk2h
Mic #1: https://amzn.to/2QqShya
Mic #2: https://amzn.to/2Qr9jw4
Camera Case: https://amzn.to/2EseXaO
Backpack: https://amzn.to/2rEa6uV

β–Ά EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. It's MUCH APPRECIATED!! π—›π—˜π—Ÿπ—£ 𝗦𝗣π—₯π—˜π—”π—— π—§π—›π—˜ π—ͺ𝗒π—₯𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. πŸ”” Some of the above links are affiliate links and you purchasing these items directly SUPPORTS this channel.

Thank You! πŸ™Œ STAY ADDICTED! 🀘🎣

#addictedfishing #tunafishingΒ 

Share | Download