Welcome to another episode of the Addicted Fishing Podcast! In this episode we have a good friend and special guest in the studio @Oliver Ngy. Oliver is one of the best anglers we know. Oliver is very diverse in the kind of angling he does all over the world! Starting out and mastering the art of catching giant bass, he has since moved onto fish species all over the world! Hope you guys enjoy, please make sure to give this video a thumbs up if you wanna keep seeing our podcast on Youtube. Thanks again for listening, see you all on the river!

Subscribe To Olivers Channel πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/oliver-ngy
Purchase Addicted SWAG! http://bit.ly/addictedfishingswag
Help Us GROW! π—¦π˜‚π—―π˜€π—°π—Ώπ—Άπ—―π—² π—›π—˜π—₯π—˜: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED

Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. Its MUCH APPRECIATED!! π—›π—˜π—Ÿπ—£ 𝗦𝗣π—₯π—˜π—”π—— π—§π—›π—˜ π—ͺ𝗒π—₯𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. πŸ””

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Discounts for Addicted FANS!
20% OFF Mustad Fishing Products: http://bit.ly/mustad-discount
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Join the Conversation!
Facebook: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingFB
Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG
Twitter: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingtwitter
Podcast: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingpodcast
Our Forum: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingforum

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Products We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: http://bit.ly/okuma-fishing
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing-amz
Brad’s Killer Fishing: http://bit.ly/brads-killer-fishing-gear
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shortbus-flashers
Pline Fishing: http://bit.ly/pline-fishing
Fillet Away: https://amzn.to/2QkSNhi
Pro Cure Scents: http://bit.ly/pro-cure-bait-scents
Simms Fishing: http://bit.ly/simms-fishing-amz
Humminbird Fish Finders: https://amzn.to/30axPGF
Cannon Downriggers: http://bit.ly/cannon-downriggers
Minn Kota Trolling: http://bit.ly/minn-kota-amz

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά What We Film With
Drone 1: https://amzn.to/2LIvF8t
Drone 2: https://amzn.to/2NmxGJj
Camera 1: https://amzn.to/2LbL0fR
Big Camera 2: https://amzn.to/2EgY9mp
Lens: https://amzn.to/2QP8qMY
GoPro: https://amzn.to/2L8Vqwu

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Computer Equipment
Computer: https://amzn.to/2Pv2T9W
Editing software: https://amzn.to/2L9dk2h
Mic #1: https://amzn.to/2QqShya
Mic #2: https://amzn.to/2Qr9jw4
Camera Case: https://amzn.to/2EseXaO
Backpack: https://amzn.to/2rEa6uV

β–Ά EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Some of the above links are affiliate links and you purchasing these items directly SUPPORTS this channel. Thank You! πŸ™Œ

STAY ADDICTED! 🀘🎣

#addictedfishing #fishing #bigbassdreams

Share | Download