Welcome to another episode of the Addicted Fishing Podcast! In this episode we have a good friend and special guest in the studio Ashley Nicole Lewis. With the encouragement of her mother, Ashley grew up fishing with friends and spending time outdoors on the Olympic Peninsula in Washington. A member of the Quinault Indian Nation, Ashley began guiding on the Olympic Peninsula during college. Ashley is driven by bringing people together over outdoor experiences and encouraging them to interact with their environment in new and positive ways. Ash has some really cool stuff coming she lets us in on. Cam and Ash also dive into the one boat challenge. Thanks for listening, don't forget to tell a friend about the Addicted Fishing Podcast!Β 

Follow Bad Ash Outdoors -Β http://bit.ly/bad-ash-outdoors
Watch The One Boat Challenge!Β https://youtu.be/OOC6B6ZLMX4

Help Us GROW! π—¦π˜‚π—―π˜€π—°π—Ώπ—Άπ—―π—² π—›π—˜π—₯π—˜: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED
Purchase Addicted SWAG! http://bit.ly/addictedfishingswag

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Discounts for Addicted FANS!
20% OFF Mustad Fishing Products: http://bit.ly/mustad-discount
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Join the Conversation!
Facebook: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingFB
Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG
Twitter: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingtwitter
Podcast: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingpodcast
Our Forum: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingforum

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Products We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: http://bit.ly/okuma-fishing
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing-amz
Yakima Fishing Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-racks-amz
Brad’s Killer Fishing: http://bit.ly/brads-killer-fishing-gear
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shortbus-flashers
Tufline: http://bit.ly/tuf-line-amz
Fillet Away: https://amzn.to/2QkSNhi
Pro Cure Scents: http://bit.ly/pro-cure-bait-scents
Nikwax: https://amzn.to/2UGEhRO
Simms Fishing: http://bit.ly/simms-fishing-amz
Humminbird Fish Finders: https://amzn.to/30axPGF
Cannon Downriggers: http://bit.ly/cannon-downriggers
Minn Kota Trolling: http://bit.ly/minn-kota-amz

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά What We Film With
Drone 1: https://amzn.to/2LIvF8t
Drone 2: https://amzn.to/2NmxGJj
Camera 1: https://amzn.to/2LbL0fR
Big Camera 2: https://amzn.to/2EgY9mp
Lens: https://amzn.to/2QP8qMY
GoPro: https://amzn.to/2L8Vqwu

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Computer Equipment
Computer: https://amzn.to/2Pv2T9W
Editing software: https://amzn.to/2L9dk2h
Mic #1: https://amzn.to/2QqShya
Mic #2: https://amzn.to/2Qr9jw4
Camera Case: https://amzn.to/2EseXaO
Backpack: https://amzn.to/2rEa6uV

β–Ά EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. It's MUCH APPRECIATED!! π—›π—˜π—Ÿπ—£ 𝗦𝗣π—₯π—˜π—”π—— π—§π—›π—˜ π—ͺ𝗒π—₯𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. πŸ””

FYI: Some of the above links are sponsored or affiliate links.

STAY ADDICTED! πŸ™ŒπŸ€˜πŸŽ£

#addictedfishing #badashoutdoorsΒ 

Share | Download