Thanks for listening to another episode of the Addicted Fishing Podcast! Today were talking more coho and chinook salmon fishing! 

▶ Purchase Addicted Tackle! http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
10% OFF Addicted Merch | Use CODE: 10ADX

▶ Discounts for Addicted FANS!  
25% OFF Nikwax, CODE: FISHIN https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

▶ Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!   
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG

▶ Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos! 
Epic Salmon Fishing - https://youtu.be/Gt41DdjzNfc
CRAZY Steelhead Fishing - https://youtu.be/pzwp114jB88
How To Trout Fish - https://youtu.be/leOMBDDjG_4
Winter Chrome Blend - https://youtu.be/_TqL3u3nCV8
How To Fish Trout Magnets - https://youtu.be/F3hNRc5YzX4
Ace Videos Collab - https://youtu.be/8ETHwMgrU4g
SB Fishing Collab - https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Rooster Vs Panther - https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Addicted AK #1 - https://youtu.be/at8__-f3GGA
Lonny Hook Removal - https://youtu.be/zK1_ZVnk9Gs
How To Fillet Trout - https://youtu.be/Y4fmA4Y9plY

▶ Check Out Our Podcast! 
Apple Users: https://bit.ly/addicted-fishing-podcast
Android Users: https://bit.ly/google-play-addicted-podcast
Spotify: https://bit.ly/apple-adx-podcast

▶ Product Partners We Support & USE! 
Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing
Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
Stevens Marine: https://bit.ly/stevens-marine
Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
Nikwax: https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing

We LOVE gifts from our fans. If you want to send us something in the mail drop it to the address below. We might feature it. Thank You! 🙌

Addicted Fishing 
7509 South 5th St. 
Po Box: A303
Ridgefield, WA 98642

▶ EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing 
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. It's MUCH APPRECIATED!! 👊 𝗛𝗘𝗟𝗣 𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗗 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗪𝗢𝗥𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. 🔔 

Some of the above links are partner affiliate links.
Some of the above links are paid or sponsored links. 
Some of the products promoted in this video are paid product partners. 

STAY ADDICTED! 🤘🎣
#addictedfishing

Share | Download